Omnimaga

Calculator Community => TI Calculators => Axe => Topic started by: Matrefeytontias on January 18, 2012, 07:40:28 am

Title: Bug when I'm using the VAT
Post by: Matrefeytontias on January 18, 2012, 07:40:28 am
Hi guys !

I'm doing a little program (surprise ! ;D ) and for use it, the user has to choose a program he has already in his calc. The name will be copied in Str1.

And when I use this code :
Spoiler For Spoiler:
Code: [Select]
:"prgm"→Str1
:
:{e9830}r→P
:
:Lbl L
:If {P}=5 or ({P}=6)
:For(A,1,{P-6})
:{P-7-A+1}→{Str1+A}
:End
:0→{Str1+A}
:Text(0,0,Str1+1
:End
:
:Pause 200
:
:While 1
:ReturnIf getKey(15)
:If getKey(1)
:ClrHome
:If P-{P-6}-7→P>={e982E}r
:Goto L
:End
:ElseIf getKey(4)
:ClrHome
:sub(VPR)    <--- Here's a routine to get the previous entry
:Goto L
:ElseIf getKey(54) or getKey(9)
:Goto GO
:End
:End
:
:Lbl GO
:
:... rest
Only the programs which was already existing when I compile the executable are detected.

Why ? ???
Title: Re: Bug when I'm using the VAT
Post by: kindermoumoute on January 18, 2012, 09:44:56 am
Spoiler and code fail with chrome.

Code: [Select]
:.A
:"prgm"→Str1
:Buff(8)
:{ᴱ9830}r→P
:
:Lbl L
:!If {P}-5/2
:For(A,1,{P-6})
:{P-6-A}→{Str1+A}
:End
:0→{Str1+{P-6}+1}
:.It worked really with "+A" ?
:Text(0,0,Str1+1
:End
:
:Pause 200
:
:While 1
:ReturnIf getKey(15)
:If getKey(1)
:ClrHome
:If P-{P-6}-7→P≥{ᴱ982E}<sup>r</sup>
:Goto L
:End
:ElseIf getKey(4)
:ClrHome
:sub(VPR)    <--- Here's a routine to get the previous entry
:Goto L
:ElseIf getKey(54) or getKey(9)
:Goto GO
:End
:End
:
:Lbl GO
:
:...
Il n'y a aucun problème avec ton code.